جميع الاقسام

الصفحة الرئيسية>  التطبيقات

مفصلة لخزانة الملابس

Rongtai Hardware ليست فقط شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ذات تقنية عالية، ولكنها أيضًا مؤسسة وطنية صينية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة. لدينا 3 براءات اختراع صناعية و32 نموذجًا منفعًا وبراءات اختراع للتصميم. هناك 30 موظفًا في البحث والتطوير ...

اتصل بنا
مفصلة لخزانة الملابس

Rongtai Hardware ليست فقط شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ذات تقنية عالية، ولكنها أيضًا مؤسسة وطنية صينية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة. لدينا 3 براءات اختراع صناعية و32 نموذجًا منفعًا وبراءات اختراع للتصميم. هناك 30 موظفا في فريق تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير. ونحن نملك مراكز اختبار البحث والتطوير المستقلة. نحن شركة رائدة في مجال الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير في صناعة أجهزة الأثاث. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة لتطوير المنتجات.

تمتلك Rongtai Hardware أكثر من 5,0 0 0 متر مربع من مركز معارض المبيعات ومركز الخدمات اللوجستية في منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو. نحن مؤسسة ملتزمة بالعقد وذات جدارة ائتمانية منحتها الحكومة الصينية لمدة ست سنوات متتالية من 2 0 1 6 إلى 2 0 2 1، ومؤسسة توظيف قانونية AA. يوجد أكثر من 100 موظف في فريق خدمة البيع الاحترافي. نحن عملاء Alibaba SKA، ولدينا حق استيراد وتصدير مستقل. يمكننا تقديم خدمات OEM وODM وRTS لأجهزة الأثاث للتجار العالميين وتقديم خدمات دعم الأجهزة الشاملة لمؤسسات الأثاث العالمية.

لقد تم الاعتراف بقدراتنا من قبل شركات DuPont Group Fortune 5 0 0 في العالم. ونحن شريك التعاون الحصري لمجموعة DuPont Group في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين

النزاهة والمسؤولية والجودة والابتكار هي قيمنا الأساسية. نحن، Rongtai Hardware، نتطلع إلى العمل معك لإنشاء منزل آمن وأخضر وصديق للبيئة.


السابق

شريحة لخزانة الأدراج

جميع التطبيقات التالى

بدون اضاءة

المنتجات الموصى بها
"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories

Home >  Applications

HINGE For wardrobe cabinet

Rongtai Hardware is not only a small and medium-sized high-tech company,but also China national high-tech enterprise. We have 3 industrial invention patents and 32 utility models and design patents. There are 30 staffs in research and development ...

Share
HINGE For wardrobe cabinet

Rongtai Hardware is not only a small and medium-sized high-tech company,but also China national high-tech enterprise. We have 3 industrial invention patents and 32 utility models and design patents. There are 30 staffs in research and development technology team . And we own independent research and development testing centers. We are a leading production and R&D enterprise in the furniture hardware industry. We can meet the needs of various customers for product development.

Rongtai Hardware has more than 5,0 0 0 square meters of sales exhibition center and logistics center in Baiyun District, Guangzhou. We are a contract abiding and creditworthy enterprise awarded by the Chinese government for six consecutive years from 2 0 1 6 to 2 0 2 1,and an AA legal employment enterprise.There are more than 100 staffs in professional sale service team. We are Alibaba SKA customer,and have independent import and export right. We can provide OEM, ODM and RTS services of furniture hardware for global merchants and provide one-stop hardware supporting services for global furniture enterprises.

Our capability has been recognized by DuPont Group Fortune 5 0 0 companies in the world.And we are the exclusive cooperation partner of DuPont Group in China's household hardware industry

Integrity, responsibility, quality and innovation are our core values. We, Rongtai Hardware, are looking forward to working with you to create a safe, green and environmentally friendly home.


Prev

SLIDE For drawer cabinet

All applications Next

None

Recommended Products
GET IN TOUCH